I am using Squidex version 6.4 and having a custom users or editors.
They do not have permission to delete the article content. However, they are able to create, change status, update and create/delete the draft version. here are the settings
Now, the problem I got is they are not able to delete the draft version.
For example, as you can see, here is a draft version they created
But when I clicked to “Delete this version”, I am not able to delete it and I got the following notification
Also, they are not allowed to delete content but under the action button, the delete button is still visible. Is that the default behaviour?
And found that
Did I miss something else? Could you please support me?