I created a role that only has the contents.*.read permission. And yet when logged in as the role I keep seeing the schema’s menu in the sidebar. How can I hide this ?
It works as intended:
Read more about it here:
Is this only available in the cloud version?
No, it is available in the 4.7.2 version I think.