You have to cancel your subscription in account A and then recreate it in account B
Thanks for your reply.
There`s at least a way to easily transfer the recorded data between then?
I am not talking about the app, just the subscription. When somebody changes the plan from free to paid plan, he becomes the plan owner and nobody else can make changes. But when you change back to free plan this link is removed a d the plan owner is reset. So the owner has to reset the plan first.