As we know, a history is kept in transactions made on a content in standard transactions. Does this create a burden on the system side for data that is constantly updated? Sometimes it is not important to keep a history of some data, and this data is constantly changing. Can the content history be turned on and off with a toggle switch for such cases? Is there a need for this?
It was just a question I had in mind.